Change

If you don’t like where you are, you have to change so everything else changes. You may hate your job, your car, your body but (not butt), change it.

I can hear the protests ‘ it’s not that easy’ ‘if only ‘.

I get that. I understand but look further behind the resistance. What are you really saying? What is really going on?

A possible explanation could be fear. Yep, afraid you may fail and   Better the devil you know.

Or perhaps you don’t believe the situation can change. Perhaps you believe that this is as good as it gets. I could go on and on but I don’t want to feed that dog!

What I do want to say is this. You can change your situation by deciding to do that. Change your thinking now. Decide to change. Send it out to the universe.

You can do it. You deserve a change.

This is for me. I must change the energy, the mindset and get it going.

What is the alternative? More of this moment – No.

Here’s Goethe

Until one is committed, there is hesitancy, the chance to draw back, always ineffectiveness. Concerning all acts of initiative (and creation )there is one elementary truth, the ignorance of which kills countless ideas and splendid plans: that the moment one definitely commits oneself, thenp Providence moves too.

All sorts of things occur to help one that would never otherwise have occurred. A whole stream of events issues from this decision raising in one’s favour all manner of unforeseen incidents and meetings and materials assistance, which no man could have dreams would have come his way

 

I rest my case.